Skip to content Skip to footer
Tágides Award 2023


See the list of finalists for the Tágides Prize 2023 here

After evaluating the names selected in each category, in accordance with the provisions of the Regulations, the Jury announced the finalist names on November 9. The Jury for each of the Award’s categories also selected one of the names to be among the finalists in the “Local Initiative” category. In other words, the five finalists for “Local Initiative” are derived from the other five categories of the Prize.

The winners will be announced at the Tágides 2023 Awards Ceremony, which will take place on December 11 at the Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation’s Auditorium 2 in Lisbon.

Corporate Initiative

Mara Filipa Ribeiro Duarte

Nuno Cavaco Henriques

TEACH How to Fish

Whistleblower Software ApS

Youth Initiative

Diogo Santana Lopes

Filipe Teles

Tomás Magalhães

Political Initiative

António Henriques da Graça

Carlos Moedas

Joana Castro e Almeida

Mário Tavares da Silva

Miguel Poiares Maduro

Local Initiative

Carla Castelo

Rui Mesquita

Ana Abade

Vasco Ferreira

Portugal in the World Initiative

João Crisóstomo

Mariana Van Zeller

Rui Mesquita

Investigation Project

António Maia

João Ribeiro-Bidaoui

Micael Pereira

Pedro Coelho

Pedro Sousa

Civil Society Project

Arlindo Consolado Marques

Isabel Jonet

Paulo Castro Seixas

Get involved.
Be part of the change