Skip to content Skip to footer
Tágides Award 2022


Check here the list of winners for the Tágides 2022 Award

Local Initiative

Helena Roseta

Youth Initiative

Eduardo Figueiredo

Political Initiative

João Cravinho

Investigation Project

José António Cerejo

Civil Society Project

Luís Rosa

Corporate Initiative

Sem vencedor

After the nomination and application period, the validation of the nominated names and the announcement of the people chosen by the Portuguese people, and the selection of the finalists, the All4Integrity Association announces the winners in the categories Business Initiative, Youth Initiative, Local Initiative, Political Initiative, Civil Society Project, and Research Project.

These winners were determined by a panel of judges who, according to the regulations, evaluated the merit of the works presented to determine the winners.

Get involved.
Be part of the change